Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday | Top Ten Authors I’ve Read The Most Books From

Top Ten Tuesday - new

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme the The Broke and The Bookish made up themselves. Each week it’s a different Top Ten topic. This week it’s Top Ten Authors I’ve Read The Most Books From. 

I went to Goodreads for this week’s topic because Goodreads has that option to see your most read authors. 🙂


  1. Ellen Hopkins. I’ve read 11 books and 1 short story by her. She’s definitely my favorite author.
  2. Ellen Schreiber. I’ve read 7 books by her. She was one of my favorite vampire authors when I was in my post-Twilight stage.
  3. Cassandra Clare. I’ve read 6 books by her. I have yet to finish either of her series (The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices) but I plan on it soon.
  4. Stephenie Meyer. I’ve read 5 books by her. I’ll probably never read another book by her, but eh. We’ll see.
  5. Sarah Dessen. I’ve read 4 books by her, and I’m sure I’ll read more.
  6. Rainbow Rowell. I’ve read 4 books by her and I’ve loved them all.
  7. Marissa Meyer. I’ve read 4 books by her and I am not so patiently waiting for the last book in her series to come out.
  8. Richelle Mead. I’ve read 4 books by her as well, and I’m currently trying to finish the Vampire Academy series so I can start the Bloodlines series.
  9. Sonya Sones. I’ve read 4 books by her and I don’t have much to say about them because I don’t really remember them. :/
  10. John Green. I’ve read 3 books by him. I haven’t read Paper Towns yet, but I’ll get to it eventually.

There are my Top Ten Authors I’ve Read The Most Books From! Do we share any of the same authors? Let me know! ❤

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | Top Ten Authors I’ve Read The Most Books From”

Leave a Reply

