Wrap Up

Wrap Up | August 2015

Wrap Up
August was a pretty busy month for me, with getting ready for my first semester of college (post about that here), a small vacation, practicing for and failing my driver’s test (for the second time), and dealing with a reading slump. Needless to say, I’m surprised I got any reading done at all. Here’s what I read this month:


1081441923305614

Where She Went (If I Stay #2) – Gayle Forman

Finding Audrey – Sophie Kinsella


Two books. I was actually hoping to get through more than that but, eh, I’ll take what I can get. I managed to complete my Goodreads reading challenge (50 books read!) so I guess I can’t really complain.

3 thoughts on “Wrap Up | August 2015”

Leave a Reply

