Wrap Up

Wrap Up | December 2015

Wrap Up

This is the first wrap up I’ve posted in a while because this is the first month that I’ve actually been able to read anything. Hopefully I’ll be able to read more next semester. Anyway, here are the books I managed to read in December.



 

  1. The Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy & Other Stories – Tim Burton
  2. A Christmas Gift – Stella Wilkinson
  3. Winter (The Lunar Chronicles #4) – Marissa Meyer

 

I was hoping to have more read this month, but I’m not too upset about the three that I read. I enjoyed them all. I’m really excited to see what I’m able to accomplish next year with my reading.

Happy reading everyone! ❤

Leave a Reply

