Fun Stuff

My Blog Now Has A Twitter!

Hey everybody! I did something that I consider to be super exciting. Obviously since you read the title of this post you know what it is.

I made a Twitter for my blog! 😀

I did this so that I could reach an even wider audience with my reviews, and I also thought it would be a nice way to stay connected with everyone on here!

So, if you have a twitter – personal or for your blog, doesn’t matter – you should give my twitter a follow.

You can follow my Twitter @lilbookaffair

Apparently littlebookaffair is too many letters *squints at Twitter* so I had to shorten it to lilbookaffair. I’m really excited about this little extension of my blog. I hope everyone can bear with me while I get this Twitter off and running 😛

6 thoughts on “My Blog Now Has A Twitter!”

Leave a Reply

