Fun Stuff

10 Romantic Book Quotes

10 romantic book quotes

In the spirit of Valentine’s Day I thought it would be fun to share with you guys some of the romantic quotes from books that I’ve read. I hope you all are having a fantastic Valentine’s Day ❤


tfios“I’m in love with you, and I’m not in the business of denying myself the simple pleasure of saying true things. I’m in love with you, and I know that love is just a shout into the void, and that oblivion is inevitable, and that we’re all doomed and that there will come a day when all our labor has been returned to dust, and I know the sun will swallow the only earth we’ll ever have, and I am in love with you.” – The Fault in Our Stars by John Green


15745753“I want everyone to meet you. You’re my favorite person of all time.” – Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

 

 

 


tpr“I thought an hour ago that I loved you more than any woman has ever loved a man, but a half hour after that I knew that what I felt before was nothing compared to what I felt then. But ten minutes after that, I understood that my previous love was a puddle compared to the high seas before a storm.” – The Princess Bride by William Goldman

 


200px-Perksofbeingwallflower1“I just want you to know that you’re very special… and the only reason I’m telling you is that I don’t know if anyone else ever has” – The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Stephen Chboksy

 

 


tpr“Do I love you? My god, if your love were a grain of sand, mine would be a universe of beaches.” – The Princess Bride by William Goldman

 

 


lfa“If people were rain, I was a drizzle and she was a hurricane.” – Looking for Alaska by John Green

 

 

 


16068905“I choose you over everyone.” – Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

 

 

 


ee“Spoiler alert: Love is worth everything. Everything.” – Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon

 

 

 


atbp“You make me lovely, and it’s so lovely to be lovely to the one I love.…” – All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

 

 

 


13206828“I promise, I will not let you die without being kissed.” – Cress by Marissa Meyer

 

 

 


I hope you guys enjoyed this post of cute romantic quotes from books.

Happy reading everyone! 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

