Uncategorized

Guess who’s back!

Hey everyone! I’m officially back and beyond ready to be active on my blog again.

Wow, it’s so nice to be writing a blog post again. I’ve successfully and stressfully completed my freshman year of college, which means I’m now home on summer break. I didn’t get much reading done  while I was at school – I actually had to drop my Goodreads challenge from 50 books to 25 books, and then down to 20 books – but I’m definitely going to go on a huge reading marathon starting today.

I’d like to give a huge shout out to the people who’ve stuck by and continued to follow this blog even when it was inactive for months; I really appreciate it and I will be as active as possible before I go back to school.

2 thoughts on “Guess who’s back!”

Leave a Reply

