Award

Award | Versatile Blogger Award!

The Versatile Blogger Award

Yay for being nominated for awards! I was nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award by Becca @ Shih Tzu Book Reviews and Jill @ Rant and Rave About Books. Thanks so much you guys! 🙂


The Rules:

  1. Show the award on your blog.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you.
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 blogs.
  5. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

Fact 1. My favorite colors are blue, green, and purple.

Fact 2. I’ve had to lower my Goodreads challenge twice so far this year because I’ve been so busy and I haven’t had time to do much reading. Hopefully I can start reading at my usual pace again and I won’t have to lower it a third time.

Fact 3. My favorite animal changes all the time – right now I’m really into goats.

Fact 4. I want to travel the world.

Fact 5. When it comes to coffee vs tea, I drink both but I much prefer coffee.

Fact 6. I’m a very opinionated person and I absolutely love a good debate and good discussions.

Fact 7. I’m very upset about the fact that I have to miss Warped Tour this year.


Nominations:

  1. Aentee @ Read at Midnight
  2. Alyssa @ Alyssa is Reading
  3. Ashley @ Socially Awkward Bookworm
  4. Brittney @ A Bookworm’s Escape 
  5. Cat @ Cat’s Shelf
  6. Cátia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much
  7. Chelsie @ Chelsie’s Book Addiction
  8. Danni @ Danni Mae
  9. Erika @ Erika in Bookventureland
  10. Heather @ Bits & Books
  11. Kacie @ A Bumble in Books
  12. Kaytlyn @ The Bohemian Bookworm
  13. Klinta @ Book Owly
  14. Maria @ Big City Bookworm
  15. Stephanie @ Stephanie Reads Books

Well there ya go! Thank you so much to the wonderful ladies that tagged me, and if you’ve already been tagged, or tags just aren’t your thing, feel free to ignore.

Happy Reading! ❤

6 thoughts on “Award | Versatile Blogger Award!”

  1. I’m glad you decided to do this tag. I’m also opinionated, so we have that in common. 😉 That was a major reason why I named my blog rant and rave. Ever since I heard about it from Blink-182, I always wanted to go to the Warped Tour. Coachella is another one I’d love to check out.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I would absolutely love to go to Coachella at least once in my life; it seems like it would such a magical experience. I’ve been to Warped Tour twice and I loved it.

      Thanks again for tagging me and thanks for checking out my post! I love finding out I have things in common with other book bloggers 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

