Wrap Up

Wrap Up | May 2016

Wrap Up

I haven’t done a wrap up all year, and we’re already half way through with 2016. I’m terrible. Anyway, here’s what I managed to read this month:


  1. Traffick (Tricks #2) by Ellen Hopkins
  2. Trouble by Non Pratt

I’ve decided that my monthly wrap ups will also include posts I’ve made throughout the month too, just in case anyone missed anything. So ICYMI:

Let’s Discuss: This month the discussion post was about cover changes. 

Awards: I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award!

And lastly, I was going through a bit of a reading slump this month, and I made a post asking for help, so if you have any tips/tricks on getting over a reading slump feel free to check out that post and leave a comment.


And guys, I became an affiliate with Book Depository. That means if anyone purchases books through my link I get a small commission that’s both appreciated and helpful.


One last thing – please feel free to follow me on any other social media outlets. Here is my Goodreads, where I encourage anyone and everyone to add me. Here is my Pinterest, which is filled mostly with books and food, and here is my Instagram which, is private, and is not book related at all and is just a casual glimpse into my life. Just comment below if you add/follow me and I’ll make sure to accept/follow you back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

