Fun Stuff

Four Facts Survey!

ffs

I wasn’t tagged to do this but I seen it going around and thought it would be fun to do, especially since whenever I do get tagged to do something where I list facts about myself I always list the most boring facts πŸ˜› So hey, let’s get started!


Four Films I’ve Watched More Than Once:

  1. Silver Linings Playbook
  2. Dirty Dancing
  3. The Breakfast Club
  4. The Notebook

Four Books or Authors I Recommend:

  1. Eleanor & Park – Rainbow Rowell
  2. The Book Thief – Markus Zusak
  3. The Outsiders – S.E. Hinton
  4. To Kill a Mockingbird – Harper Lee

Four Places I Have Lived:

  1. Colonia, New Jersey
  2. Woodbridge, New Jersey
  3. Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  4. Hawley, Pennsylvania

Four Places I Have Visited:

  1. Wildwood, New Jersey
  2. Boardman, Ohio
  3. Fort Myers, Florida
  4. Jamestown, New York

Four Things I’d Rather Be Doing Right Now:

  1. Sleeping
  2. Reading
  3. Netflix
  4. Eating

Four Foods I Prefer Not To (Or Will Not) Eat:

  1. Seafood
  2. Sushi
  3. Rice
  4. Meat

Four Favorite Foods:

  1. Macaroni and Cheese
  2. Pizza
  3. Potatoes
  4. Pasta

Four TV Shows I Watch:

  1. How to Get Away with Murder
  2. Grey’s Anatomy
  3. Dexter
  4. Criminal Minds

Four Things I’m Looking Forward To This Year:

  1. Visiting my cousin in Wisconsin in August
  2. Getting my first tattoo
  3. Starting my sophomore year of college
  4. My birthday (turning the big 20)

Four Things I’m Always Saying:

  1. “Same”
  2. “Bless”
  3. “I mean…”
  4. “Fuck”

Four People I Nominate:

I’m actually not going to nominate anyone to do this. I just thought it was something fun to do, so if anyone else wants to do it go ahead! πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Four Facts Survey!”

Leave a Reply

