Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday | Ten Auto-buy Books

Top Ten Tuesday - new

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly book meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week you’re given a new top ten topic. This week’s topic is Top Ten Books You’d Buy Right This Second If Someone Handed You A Fully Loaded Gift Card.

This topic was really fun 🙂


I Hunt Killers (Jasper Dent, #1)1. I Hunt Killers (Jasper Dent #1) – Barry Lyga

I’ve wanted to read these books for a while. They seem so interesting.

 

 

 

The Last Time We Say Goodbye2. The Last Time We Say Goodbye – Cynthia Hand

I’ve wanted to read this book since it came out, but after reading My Lady Jane, which was co-authored by Hand, I want to read this even more.

 

 

My Heart and Other Black Holes3. My Heart and Other Black Holes – Jasmine Warga

This is Warga’s debut novel and I haven’t heard any bad things about it.

 

 

 

Dangerous Girls4. Dangerous Girls – Abigail Haas

*grabby hands*

 

 

 

This Is Where It Ends5. This Is Where It Ends – Marieke Nijkamp

This is told over the course of 54 minutes and it’s about an active shooter in a high school. I’ve never read a book like this and I think it’s really intriguing.

 

 

The Law of Moses (The Law of Moses, #1)6. The Law of Moses – Amy Harmon

This book is newer on my list of books to buy, and I don’t know too much about it, but the Goodreads synopsis sounded interesting to me.

 

 

Even if the Sky Falls7. Even If the Sky Falls – Mia García 

Even If the Sky Falls seems like it would be a cute contemporary.

 

 

 

Ugly Love8. Ugly Love – Colleen Hoover

I’ve wanted to give CoHo another chance for awhile now, and I know Ugly Love has a lot of hype.

 

 

The Long Game (The Fixer, #2)9. The Long Game (The Fixer #2) – Jennifer Lynn Barnes

The first book was so good!

 

 

 

A Darker Shade of Magic (Shades of Magic, #1)10. A Darker Shade of Magic (Shades of Magic #1) – V.E. Schwab

I think this will be the next Schwab book I read after This Savage Song.

 

 

 


There’s this week’s TTT for you guys!

Happy reading everyone! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | Ten Auto-buy Books”

  1. I have got to say that I Hunt Killers (the whole trilogy really) is amazing, I really hope you get a chance to read it and enjoy it! I also have Dangerous Girls and read maybe 40 pages and it was so good, although I had to put it on hold. I’ve also been pretty interested in reading a Colleen Hoover book but I’m not really sure which one, I’d love to hear which ones you liked?
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

